Revue de presse

Information relating to press sector :

Minister activities:

- El-Moudjahid (P.01-03), L'Expression (P.04), Le temps d'Algérie (P.02), as well as the majority of the titles published today have reported the statements made by the Minister of Communication, spokesman of the government, and acting Minister of Culture Mr. Hassane Rabehi on the margins of his inspection visit to the site of the future Centre of Culture and Leisure in the locality of Baraki, concerning the position of the European Union to the upcoming Presidential which denotes “its full respect for the people and the Algerian state”. He added that the transparency of elections is the goal of all Algerians, recalling the establishment of a sovereign structure to supervise them.

- The Minister of Communication, Government Spokesman, and Acting Minister of Culture, Mr. Hassane Rabehi, and the Minister of Education, Abdelhakim Belabed, will preside on Saturday 05 October, from 14:00 at the national radio headquarters the launch of the 5th edition of the program «inter-lycées», announces Horizons (P.02).

Minister activities:

- On the sidelines of its inspection visit to the site of the future cultural and leisure center in Baraki, and responding to a question on the statements of a Member of the European Parliament on the organization of elections in Algeria, the Minister of Communication, spokesman of the government, and acting Minister of Culture Mr. Hassane Rabehi, said that "everyone is free of his opinions and that the European Union has expressed his respect for the Algerian people". He adds that the transparency of elections is the goal of all Algerians, recalling the establishment of a sovereign structure to supervise them, said El-Moudjahid (P.15) and Horizons (P.03).

Economy:
- Almost all the newspapers published today devoted their front page to the various points raised by Finance Minister, Mohamed Loukal, during his interview, yesterday Tuesday, with APS, including EL-Hayat El-Arabiya (P.01-02-03) which published the full content. The minister revisited current issues relating to the national economic and fiscal sector, including the measures contained in the 2020 finance law.

 

 

Information relating to press sector :

Minister activities:

- Present during the visit of the Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, Tayeb Bouzid, to the Advanced Technologies  Development Center, The Minister of Communication, Government spokesman, and acting Minister of Culture Mr. Hassane Rabehi, stressed the need to find the best ways and mechanisms to create synergy between scientific research and economic sector" reported  Horizons  (P.06) and El-Moudjahid (P.07).

Media:

- Ouest Tribune (P.03) stressed, in its editorial, the urgency of understanding the positive power of the media as  an instrument  for the benefit of the Nation, hoping that “The next Head of State opens the doors of the major media to all serious parties and holders of credible political projects, and that television and radio stations make real political programs, to promote democratic debate”.

- The Association for Combating Drug Addiction "ALT" is preparing a project, co-financed by the European Union, for the creation of a 2019 Web-radio offering digital content to combat this phenomenon, according to L'Expression (P.05).

 

Information relating to press sector :

Minister activities:

- Present during the visit of the Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, Tayeb Bouzid, to the Advanced Technologies  Development Center, The Minister of Communication, Government spokesman, and acting Minister of Culture Mr. Hassane Rabehi, stressed the need to find the best ways and mechanisms to create synergy between scientific research and economic sector" reported  Horizons  (P.06) and El-Moudjahid (P.07).

Media:

- Ouest Tribune (P.03) stressed, in its editorial, the urgency of understanding the positive power of the media as  an instrument  for the benefit of the Nation, hoping that “The next Head of State opens the doors of the major media to all serious parties and holders of credible political projects, and that television and radio stations make real political programs, to promote democratic debate”.

- The Association for Combating Drug Addiction "ALT" is preparing a project, co-financed by the European Union, for the creation of a 2019 Web-radio offering digital content to combat this phenomenon, according to L'Expression (P.05).

 

Information relating to press sector :

Media:

- Referring to the coming presidential elections, on the second day of his visit to the second military region, Ahmed Gaid Salah, Chief of Staff  of People’s National Army emphasized the importance of the media aspect and its impact on public opinion, calling on honest men in the sector, to show conscience and objectivity in the treatment of the facts, and to follow with sincerity and openness the course of the events, putting the interest of Algeria above all, indicates almost all the press of this day, including El-Moudjahid (P.03), Horizons (P.05), Le Temps d'Algérie (P.03) and L'Echo d'Algérie (P.03).

- Thirty journalists from various media from 17 wilayas took part in the tourist press caravan launched yesterday, from Ain-Defla, at the initiative of the National Union of Algerian Journalists under the slogan «Algeria of love and peace», reports Le Temps d'Algérie (P.23).

 

 

 

Pages

Revue de presse

Informations relatives au secteur de la Communication

Activités du ministre:

- El-Moudjahid (P.01-03), L’Expression (P.04), Le temps d’Algérie (P.02) ainsi que la majorité des titres parus aujourd’hui sont revenus sur les affirmations apportées par Le ministre de la Communication, porte-parole du gouvernement, et ministre de la Culture par intérim M. Hassane Rabehi en marge de sa visite d’inspection sur le site du futur centre de la culture et de loisirs dans  la localité de Baraki, concernant la position de l’Union Européenne vis-à-vis de la prochaine Présidentielle qui dénote « son plein respect du peuple et de l’état algériens ». Il ajoute que la transparence des élections est le but de tous les Algériens, rappelant la mise en place d'une structure souveraine pour les superviser.

- Le ministre de la Communication, porte-parole du gouvernement, et ministre de la Culture par intérim M. Hassane Rabehi, et  le ministre de l’Education Abdelhakim Belabed présideront le samedi 05 octobre, à partir de 14h au siège de la radio nationale le lancement de la 5e édition de l’émission « inter-lycées », annonce Horizons (P.02).

Activités du ministre:

- En marge de sa visite d’inspection sur le site du futur centre culturel et de loisirs dans  la localité de Baraki, et répondant à une question relative aux déclarations d'une députée du Parlement européen sur l'organisation des élections en Algérie, le ministre de la Communication, porte-parole du gouvernement, et ministre de la Culture par intérim M. Hassane Rabehi, a déclaré que "chacun est libre de ses opinions et que l'Union européenne a bien exprimé son respect pour le peuple algérien". Il ajoute que la transparence des élections est le but de tous les Algériens, rappelant la mise en place d'une structure souveraine pour les superviser, indique  El-Moudjahid (P.15) et Horizons (P.03).

Économie:

- La quasi-totalité des journaux parus aujourd’hui a consacré sa Une aux différents points abordés  par le Ministre des Finances Mohamed Loukal lors de l’entretien qu’il a exclusivement accordé à l’APS , hier mardi, et dont EL-Hayat El-Arabiya (P.01-02-03) a publié le contenu intégral. Le ministre  est revenu sur les questions d’actualité de la scène économique et financière nationale, notamment les mesures inscrites dans le cadre du projet de loi de finances pour 2020.

 

Informations relatives au secteur de la Communication

Activités du ministre:

- En marge de sa visite d’inspection sur le site du futur centre culturel et de loisirs dans  la localité de Baraki, et répondant à une question relative aux déclarations d'une députée du Parlement européen sur l'organisation des élections en Algérie, le ministre de la Communication, porte-parole du gouvernement, et ministre de la Culture par intérim M. Hassane Rabehi, a déclaré que "chacun est libre de ses opinions et que l'Union européenne a bien exprimé son respect pour le peuple algérien". Il ajoute que la transparence des élections est le but de tous les Algériens, rappelant la mise en place d'une structure souveraine pour les superviser, indique  El-Moudjahid (P.15) et Horizons (P.03).

Médias:

- L’Editorial  d’El-Moudjahid (P.01) revient, entre autres, sur l'implication de certains médias dans la propagande contre l'élection présidentielle du 12 décembre.

Informations relatives au secteur de la Communication

Activités du ministre:

- Présent lors de la visite du ministre de l’Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche scientifique, Tayeb Bouzid, au centre de développement des technologies avancées, Le ministre de la Communication, porte-parole du gouvernement, et ministre de la Culture par intérim M. Hassane Rabehi, a insisté sur la nécessité de trouver les meilleurs voies et mécanismes permettant de créer une synergie entre la recherche scientifique et le secteur économique », rapportent  Horizons (P.06) et El-Moudjahid (P.07).

Médias:

- L’éditorialiste  d’El-Moudjahid (P.01) souligne que le chef d’état-major, à travers son discours d’avant-hier, a répondu  aux rumeurs accréditant l’idée qu’il serait candidat,  précisant que ces rumeurs  « étaient véhiculées par quelques médias de la presse écrite ou électronique qui font dans l’alarmisme et dont les liens avec la bande et les hommes d’affaires en détention provisoire sont assez étroits ».

- Ouest Tribune (P.03) souligne dans son éditorial l’urgence de comprendre la puissance positive des médias en faisant un outil au profit de la Nation, espérant que « le prochain chef de l’État ouvre les portes des grands médias à tous les partis sérieux et détenteurs de projets politiques crédibles et que  les chaînes de télévision et de radio montent de véritables émissions politiques, qui visent à promouvoir le débat démocratique ».

- L'association de lutte contre la toxicomanie "ALT" prépare un projet, co-financé par l'Union européenne, pour la création d'une Web-radio 2019 qui propose des contenus numériques  en vue de lutter contre ce phénomène, selon L’Expression (P.05).

 

Informations relatives au secteur de la Communication

Médias:

- Evoquant les prochaines élections présidentielles, lors du deuxième jour de  sa visite en 2e région militaire, Ahmed Gaid Salah, chef d'état-major de l'Armée nationale populaire a mis l'accent sur l'importance de l'aspect médiatique et son impact sur l'opinion publique, appelant les hommes intègres du secteur, presse écrite et audiovisuelle, à faire preuve de conscience et d'objectivité dans le traitement des faits, et suivre avec sincérité et franchise le déroulement des événements, mettant l'intérêt de l'Algérie au dessus de tout, indique la quasi-totalité de la presse de ce jour, dont El-Moudjahid (P.03), Horizons (P.05), Le Temps D'Algérie (P.03) et L'Echo D'Algérie (P.03).

- Trente journalistes de divers supports médiatiques issus de 17 wilayas,   ont pris part à la caravane de presse touristique lancée hier, à partir d'Ain-Defla, à l'initiative de l'Union nationale des journalistes algériens sous le slogan "l'Algérie de l'amour et de la paix", rapporte Le Temps D'Algérie (P.23).

 

 

Pages