Revue de presse

Information relating to press sector :

Minister activities:

- In an inaugural address on International Human Rights Day, celebrated this year under the slogan “Young people defend human rights”, yesterday at the Hotel El-Djazaïr, the Minister of Communication, Spokesman of the Government, and Acting Minister of Culture Mr. Hassane Rabehi stated that “human rights are for Algeria a fundamental principle of its internal policy and international relations”, recalling that their respect is reflected in the free choice of voters on December 12th”. Asked about the arrest of the protesters, the Minister called to verify the veracity of this information. The Minister concluded by stating that “the communication sector will remain a faithful companion of all those concerned with the protection of human rights through their promotion in various media…”, reported Horizons (P.01-05), El-Moudjahid (P.1-03), El-Hayat El Arabiya (P.02), and L'Echo d'Algérie (P.05).

Information relating to press sector :

Condolences:

Regretting the loss of filmmaker Chérif Aggoune, who died last Tuesday at the age of 68, the Minister of Communication, Spokesman of the Government, and Acting Minister of Culture Mr. Hassane Rabehi presents his sincere condolences to all his family and assures him of his support and sympathy.

Media:

- El-Moudjahid (P.05) and Horizons (P.07) review the signing ceremony, held yesterday morning, of a commercial partnership agreement between the Director of the National Agricultural Mutual Fund and the Director-General of the EPTV Salim Rabahi, to promote the management of agricultural and non-agricultural risks marketed by the agricultural mutual fund. In this respect,  Le Soir d'Algérie (P.06) publishes the text of the press communiqué of the CNMA on the signing of this partnership agreement that “gives a new dimension to the culture of agricultural insurance in our country”

 

Information relating to press sector :

Media:

- L’Expression (P.05) praised the Minister of Communication, Spokesman of the Government, and Acting Minister of Culture Mr. Hassane Rabehi, recalling that during a critical period that the country has gone through, when members of the government could not show themselves, the Minister of Communication never deserted the field, demonstrating great communication abilities.

- El-Moudjahid (P.02) and Horizons (P.02) report that the Director-General of the EPTV, Mr. Salim Rabahi, and the Director-General of the National Agricultural Mutual Fund, Mr. Cherif Benhabilès, will sign this morning, at Public television headquarters, a trade partnership agreement .

- The role of the secret Algerian Radio in the fight against French colonial propaganda was the subject of a conference, organized the day before yesterday in Tiaret and initiated by the faculty of human and social sciences of the University of Tiaret in collaboration with the Regional Radio of Tiaret, report L'Echo D'Algérie (P.10) and Le jour D'Algérie (P.06).

Information relating to press sector :

Condolences:

- Following the death of singer Mohamed Lamari, the Minister of Communication, Spokesman of the Government, and Acting Minister of Culture Mr. Hassane Rabehi presented to the family of the deceased, whom he described as a "great monument", his sincere condolences, report El Moudjahid (P.15), Tribune des Lecteurs, L'Expression (P.24), La Nation Arabe (P.24), DK News (P.24) and Algérie Confluences (P.16).

Media:

- Horizons (P.04) reports on the opinions of media professionals on the statements made by the President of the Republic in his first media outing in favor of press freedom.

- DK News (P.20) recalls that the Algerian Press Service (APS) will launch on Tuesday its traditional annual survey of the best athletes of the year 2019, chosen by the national and foreign media accredited in Algeria.

 

 


 

Information relating to press sector :

Minister activities:

- In an address given yesterday on the occasion of the inauguration of a new television station in Batna, the Minister of Communication, Spokesman of the Government, and Acting Minister of Culture Mr. Hassane Rabehi said that the presidential elections of 12 December were “a precious achievement paving the way for a new era, based on real democracy”. Concerning the sector of communication, the Minister stressed that the efforts made by his department are the realization of the State policy which gives a capital importance to the right of the citizen to accurate information. The Minister also inaugurated a headquarters of the APS and a press center in the downtown of the wilaya of Batna, reflecting the Government’s objective of consolidating local information by providing citizens with the means of information for a quality public service.” , reported El-Moudjahid (P.01-03) and Horizons (P.01-04-24), as well as some titles released today including DK News (P.04), Le Rédacteur (P.04), El-Hayat El-Arabyia, (P.03) La Nation Arabe (P.04), Le Citoyen (P.03), Algérie Confluences (P.04), Les Débats (P.02), L'Echo d'Algérie (P.01) and L'Expression (P.04)

Condolences:

- Saddened by the death of journalist and writer Zerguin Souhil, Minister of Communication, Spokesman of the Government, and Acting Minister of Culture Mr. Hassane Rabehi presents his sincere condolences to all his family and assures them of his support and sympathy, published El-Moudjahid (P.24) and Horizons (P.24).

Media:

- Horizons (P.04) points out that since the beginning of the Hirak and the election of the new President of the Republic, the Algerian reader has resumed reading newspapers whose sales have never been better, and this despite the range of choices he has, thanks to the new information technologies.

- El-Moudjahid (P.24) and Horizons (P.24) announce the death yesterday in Algiers at the age of 77 of the journalist and writer Zerguin Souhil, known as Souhil Khaldi and go back on the journalistic background  of this national press icon.

 

 

Pages

Revue de presse

Informations relatives au secteur de la Communication

Activités du ministre :

- Dans une allocution inaugurale de la Journée internationale des droits de l’homme, célébrée cette année sous le slogan « Les jeunes défendent les droits de l’homme», organisée, hier à l’Hôtel El-Djazaïr, le Ministre de la Communication, Porte-parole du Gouvernement, et Ministre de la Culture par intérim M. Hassane Rabehi a affirmé  que « les droits de l’homme sont pour l’Algérie un principe fondamental de sa politique interne et de ses relations internationales », rappelant que « leur respect s’est traduit par le libre choix des électeurs le 12 décembre dernier ». Interrogé sur l’arrestation des manifestants, le Ministre a appelé à vérifier la véracité de ces informations. Le Ministre a conclu en affirmant que «  le secteur de la communication restera un fidèle compagnon de toutes les personnes concernées  par la protection des droits de l’homme à travers leur promotion dans divers médias… », ont rapporté Horizons (P.01-05), El-Moudjahid (P.1-03),  El-Hayat El Arabiya (P.02), et L’Echo d’Algérie (P.05)

Informations relatives au secteur de la Communication

Condoléances:

- Regrettant la perte du cinéaste Chérif Aggoune, décédé mardi dernier à l’âge de 68 ans,  le Ministre de la Communication, Porte-parole du Gouvernement, et Ministre de la Culture par intérim M. Hassane Rabehi présente à l’ensemble de sa famille ses sincères condoléances et l’assure de son soutien et de toute sa sympathie.

Médias :

- El-Moudjahid (P.05) et Horizons (P.07) reviennent sur la cérémonie de signature, hier matin, d’une convention de partenariat commercial entre le directeur de la Caisse nationale de mutualité agricole et le directeur général de l’EPTV Salim Rabahi, afin de promouvoir la gestion des risques agricoles et non agricoles commercialisés par la mutualité agricole. Pour sa part, Le Soir d’Algérie (P.06) publie le texte du communiqué de presse de la CNMA relatif à la signature de cette convention de partenariat qui « donne une nouvelle dimension à la culture des assurances agricoles dans notre pays »

 

Informations relatives au secteur de la Communication

Médias:

- De Quoi j'me Mêle de  L'Expression  (P.05) a fait l'éloge du  Ministre de la Communication, Porte-parole du Gouvernement, et Ministre de la Culture par intérim M. Hassane Rabehi, rappelant que,  durant une période critique qu'a traversée le pays, où les membres du gouvernement ne pouvaient pas se montrer, le Ministre de la Communication n'a jamais déserté le terrain, faisant preuve de grandes capacités de communication.

- El-Moudjahid (P.02) et Horizons (P.02) indiquent que le directeur général de l’EPTV, M. Salim Rabahi, et le directeur général de la Caisse nationale de mutualité agricole, M. Cherif Benhabilès, signeront ce matin au siège de l’EPTV une convention de partenariat commercial.

- La Nation Arabe (P.18) a publié la liste proposée dans le cadre du sondage de l'APS des meilleurs athlètes 2019.

- Le rôle de la Radio algérienne secrète dans la lutte contre la propagande coloniale française a été le sujet d'une conférence, organisée avant-hier à Tiaret et  initiée par la faculté des sciences humaines et sociales de l'Université de Tiaret en collaboration avec la Radio régionale de Tiaret, rapportent L'Echo D'Algérie (P.10) et Le jour D'Algérie (P.06).

Informations relatives au secteur de la Communication

Condoléances:

- Suite au décès du chanteur Mohamed Lamari, le Ministre de la Communication, Porte-parole du Gouvernement, et Ministre de la Culture par intérim M. Hassane Rabehi a présenté à la famille du défunt, qu'il a qualifié de "grand monument",  ses sincères condoléances, rapportent El-Moudjahid (P.15), Tribune Des Lecteurs, L'Expression   (P.24), La Nation Arabe (P.24), DK News (P.24)  et Algérie Confluences (P.16).

Médias:

- Horizons (P.04) rapporte les avis des professionnels des médias quant aux déclarations du président de la République qui a plaidé dans sa première sortie médiatique, en faveur de la liberté de la presse.

- DK News (P.20) rappelle que l'agence Algérie Presse Service (APS) lancera mardi son traditionnel sondage annuel des meilleurs athlètes de l'année 2019, choisis par les organes de la presse nationale et étrangère accréditée en Algérie.   

 

 


 

Informations relatives au secteur de la Communication

Activités du Ministre:

-  Dans une allocution faite, hier,  à l’occasion de l’inauguration d’une nouvelle station de télévision à Batna, le Ministre de la Communication, Porte-parole du Gouvernement, et Ministre de la Culture par intérim M. Hassane Rabehi a  déclaré que la présidentielle du 12 décembre était « un acquis précieux ouvrant la voie à une nouvelle ère qui s’appuie sur la démocratie réelle ». Concernant le secteur de la communication, le Ministre a souligné que les efforts déployés par son département sont la concrétisation de la politique de l’État qui accorde une  importance capitale au droit du citoyen à l’information exacte. Le Ministre a également inauguré un siège de l’APS et une maison de la presse au centre-ville de la wilaya de Batna, traduisant l’objectif du Gouvernement de consolider l’information de proximité en mettant à la disposition des citoyens les moyens d’information pour un service public de qualité… », ont rapporté El-Moudjahid (P.01-03) et Horizons (P.01-04-24), ainsi que quelques titres parus ce jour dont DK News (P.04), Le Rédacteur (P.04), El-Hayat El-Arabyia, (P.03) La Nation Arabe (P.04), Le Citoyen (P.03), Algérie Confluences (P.04), Les Débats (P.02), L’Echo d’Algérie (P.01)  et  L’Expression (P.04).

Condoléances:

- Peiné par le décès du journaliste et écrivain, Zerguin Souhil,  le Ministre de la Communication, Porte-parole du Gouvernement, et Ministre de la Culture par intérim M. Hassane Rabehi présente à l’ensemble de sa famille ses sincères condoléances et l’assure de son soutien et de sa sympathie, publient  El-Moudjahid (P.24) et Horizons (P.24).

Médias:

- Horizons (P.04) fait remarquer que depuis le début des manifestations du Hirak et l’élection du nouveau Président de la République, le lecteur algérien a renoué avec la lecture des journaux dont la vente ne s’est jamais portée mieux, et ce malgré la panoplie de choix qu’il a, grâce aux nouvelles technologies de l’information.

- El-Moudjahid (P.24) et Horizons (P.24) annoncent  le décès, hier à Alger, à l’âge de 77 ans,  du journaliste et écrivain Zerguin Souhil, connu sous le nom de Souhil Khaldi et reviennent sur le parcours journalistique de cette icône de la presse nationale

 

 

Pages